Profile

kaisya_m

Shanghai komatsu packaging machinery CO., LTD., a Japanese owned enterprise, was formally established in December 1994, located in ChuanSha Economic Park, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, it inherits the KOMACK CO.,LTD. brand and advanced technology.

We specialize in researching, developing and manufacturing of small and big bag packaging machinery equipment, which can be applied for all kinds of powder, granules, liquid and sticky products’ filling and packaging. We also undertake related projects, including food, medicine, biotechnology, chemistry, pesticide, health product and etc. Annual production capacity is 300 to 500 sets, variety, complete specifications, production of packaging machinery not only has a considerable share of domestic market, but with a global coverage, machine export countries and areas including the United States, Canada, New Zealand, Turkey, Thailand, Vietnam, Myanmar, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Iran, Kenya, Nigeria, Togo, Saudi Arabia and Papua New Guinea, etc.

We greatly enhance the level of technology, business and manufacturing, base on the original packaging machine products. Honesty, humility, strives for perfection is the traditional culture of our company, have the courage to blaze new trails. The spirit advocated by the company is I CAN DO!

We will pay attention to our brand, on the one hand, constantly tracking the introduction of international advanced packaging technology, and actively work with other companies to recommend new type, high speed, multi-function machine to you. On the other hand, by a high quality technical groups, further reduce the cost, improve product quality, with quality and competitive price, practical machines to meet different market demand, we continuously surpass ourselves.

We focus quality pre-sale, after sale service attitude, service speed, so as to put into the market, “offer the perfect packaging to society” is the target of the Shanghai komatsu packaging machinery co., LTD., is willing to share with our customers.

公司简介

kaisya_m

上海小松包装机械有限公司系日本独资企业,1994年12月正式成立开业,位于上海市浦东新区川沙经济园区内,它秉承的是KOMACK CO., LTD.的品牌及先进技术。

本公司专业研究开发和制造小袋(大袋)包装机械设备,广泛应用于各类粉末、颗粒、液体及粘稠体的自动充填,并承接各类包装相关工程项目,业务范围涉及食品、医药、生物科技、日化、农药,保健品等行业。年生产能力在300-500台套小袋包装机械设备,品种、规格齐全,生产的包装机械不仅在中国国内市场具有相当的占有率,而且覆盖全球,出口国家及地区包括美国、加拿大、新西兰、土耳其、泰国、越南、菲律宾、马来西亚、新加坡、缅甸、中国台湾、印度尼西亚、伊朗、尼日利亚、多哥、肯尼亚及巴布亚新几内亚等。

公司在原有包装机产品的基础上,大幅度提升技术、营业和制造水平。诚信、谦逊、精益求精是公司的传统文化,勇于开拓创新,I CAN DO!是公司所崇尚的精神。

公司将注重品牌形象,一方面不断跟踪引进国际先进的包装技术,并积极同其它企业合作,把新型、高速、多功能的机器推荐给客户。另一方面,通过一支过硬的、高素质的技术团体,进一步降低成本,提高产品质量,以价廉物美、实用的机器满足市场不同的需求,使公司不断突破自我,超越自我。

售前讲质量,售后讲服务态度、服务速度,从而贴近市场,“将完美的包装奉献给社会”是上海小松包装机械有限公司的宗旨,愿以此同广大新老客户共勉。